Welcome To NuCoat

Water based coatings for the modern world.

We are here to help our fabricator and extrusion clients to succeed in the marketplace.

Through our own R&D facility, we are constantly working on taking our products to the next level and finding new and innovative solutions for the ever changing and demanding market place, and, never losing focus of the environment.
Phone: 1.614.750.4002
Fax: 1.614.750.4003
Email: info@nucoat.com

Accreditations

Get in Touch

Contact Information

If you’d like to find out more about NuCoat, our products and services, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Midwest Territory

Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana

Contact name: Shaun Grindall | sgrindall@nucoat.com 

South West Territory

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Texas

Contact Name: Gary Black | gblack@nucoat.com

South East Territory

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Contact Name: Angela Guzman | aguzman@nucoat.com

North East Territory

New England, Northern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, New York

Contact name: Terry Capers | tcapers@nucoat.com

North Central Territory

Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa and Nebraska

Contact Name: Mike Hoffman | mhoffman@nucoat.com

Western Canada

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, and the North West Territory

Contact name: Ted Paetkau | tpaetkau@nucoat.com

Western US

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico

Contact name: John Miller | jmiller@nucoat.com 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Address Ohio:
7775 Walton Parkway, Suite 111, New Albany, OH 43054, USA

Please send purchase orders to pobox@nucoat.com

Phone: 1.614.750.4002

Fax: 1.614.750.4003

Email: info@nucoat.com

Torsten Krings | President/CEO | tkrings@nucoat.com

Shelley Lee | Client Services | slee@nucoat.com

Dennis Orth | Technical Services | dorth@nucoat.com

Dustie Richeimer | Accountant | dricheimer@nucoat.com